Wyoming Republicans Elect New Leaders

JACKSON, Wyo. (AP) — The Wyoming Republican Party has new leaders.

The state party Central Committee unanimously elected Ryan Mulholland of Sheridan County as the party’s next chairman. He will serve a two-year term.

Mulholland is a founder of a Sheridan technology firm. He succeeds Chairman Matt Micheli, an attorney from Cheyenne.

Meeting in Jackson last weekend, the Central Committee chose Frank Eathorne of Converse County vice chairman and Charles Curley of Hot Springs County secretary.